Rayvanny – Sound from Africa (Álbum)

Rayvanny - Sound from Africa "Álbum"

Rayvanny – Sound from Africa “Álbum”

The new album by Rayvanny, titled Sound from Africa including collaborations with Jah Prayzah, Diamond Platnumz, GIMS, Innos B, Frenna, Aminux, Enisa, Zlatan Ibile, Kizz Daniel, Joeboy, Nasty C, Rowlene, Messias Maricoa, Vanessa Mdee, Mbosso, Weasel, Jux, Saida Karoli, Linex and Young Lunya is now available on all digital platforms in mp3 format. Stream or download on our website, leave your comment below and register on the site to receive notifications of new updates by e-mail.


01. Sound from Africa (feat. Jah Prayzah)
02. Tetema (feat. Diamond Platnumz)
03. Señorita (feat. GIMS)
04. Kelebe (feat. Inno’s B)
05. Chuchumaa Remix (feat. Frenna)
06. Tingisha (feat. AMINUX)
07. Number One Remix (feat. Enisa)
08. Juju (feat. Zlatan Ibile)
09. Koroga (feat. Kizz Daniel)
10. Rotate (feat. Joeboy)
11. Bebe (feat. Nasty C)
12. Baby (feat. Rowlene)
13. Bailando (feat. Messias Maricoa)
14. Twerk (feat. Vanessa Mdee)
15. Zuena (feat. Mbosso & Weasel)
16. Lala (feat. Jux)
17. Mama (feat. Saida Karoli)
18. Kiuno
19. Marry Me
20. Zamani
21. Waongo (feat. Linex)
22. Juu (feat. Young Lunya)
23. Woza

DOWNLOAD Album: Rayvanny – Sound from Africa

Leave a Response